Die Vorstandschaft
1. Vorsitzender Reinhold Maier
Linzer Straße 14, 94315 Straubing
Tel. 09421/71714, Tel. dienstlich: 09426 / 8504-21
Handy 0160/90132243
Fax 09421/989511
e-mail: reinhold.maier@bfv-sr.de
             vorstand@bfv-sr.de          
 
2. Vorsitzender Josef Mauerer
Amselstraße 16, 94345 Aholfing-Niedermotzing, Tel. 09429/8740, Tel. dienstlich: 09421/544821
Handy 0171/4712505
e-mail: josef.mauerer@bfv-sr.de


1. Kassier

Herbert Daschner
Zur Moosmühle 16, 94315 Straubing
Tel. 09421/81515
Handy 0170/8045754
Fax 09421/9999723
e-mail: herbert.daschner@bfv-sr.de

        
kassier@bfv-sr.de

2. Kassier Fritz Heigl
e-mail: fritz.heigl@bfv-sr.de

1. Schriftführer

Christian Hänsel
Neubaustr. 19, 94315 Straubing

Tel. 09421/51597, Handy 0171/6364197

e-mail: christian.haensel@bfv-sr.de

(zuständig für Neuaufnahmen!)

2. Schriftführer

Andreas Maier
Linzer Straße 14, 94315 Straubing
Tel. 09421/71714
Handy 0163/8702148
e-mail:
andreas.maier@bfv-sr.de

Kommissarischer

3. Schriftführer

Raphael Ammer
Waldenburger Weg 7, 94315 Straubing
Handy 0160/96319545
e-mail:
raphael.ammer@bfv-sr.de

1. Jugendleiter Joachim Schulze
Parkweg 19, 94315 Straubing
Tel. 09421/81221
Handy 0174/3258976
e-mail:joachim.schulze@bfv-sr.de
             jugendgruppe@bfv-sr.de
             
2. Jugendleiter Jochen Kronfeldner
Amselstraße 10, 94336 Hunderdorf
Handy 0177/4603809
e-mail:jochen.kronfeldner@bfv-sr.de
             
3. Jugendleiter Bernd Steinruck
Am Malzmühlgraben 19,
84152 Mengkofen
Handy 0151/28756832
e-mail:bernd.steinruck@bfv-sr.de

Sportwart Thomas Engler
Dr.-Otto-Höchtl-Str. 7, 94315 Straubing
Tel. 09421/180576
Handy: 0171/6901939
e-mail: thomas.engler@bfv-sr.de

Pressewart
Webmaster


Thomas Houdek
Anzengruberstraße 3, 94315 Straubing
Tel. 09421/31968,
Handy 0160/1730021
Fax 09421/8614473
e-mail: thomas.houdek@bfv-sr.de
             webmaster@bfv-sr.de

1. Gewässerwart Jürgen Spranger
Pfarrholz 4, 94354 Haselbach
Tel. 09961/1824, dienstlich: 09421 / 8005894 
Handy 0171/8114936
e-mail: juergen.spranger@bfv-sr.de

2. Gewässerwart Ulrich Lehner
Schulgasse 31a, 94315 Straubing
Tel. 09421/960978
Handy 0157/84716753
e-mail:ulrich.lehner@bfv-sr.de

3. Gewässerwart Ludwig Simbeck
Schulgasse 31, 94315 Straubing
Tel.: 09421/9890515
Handy: 0170/3116067

Veranstaltungswart Helmut Fischer
Kreuzweg 41, 94315 Straubing
Tel. 09421/186729
Handy 0160/6617002
e-mail:helmut.fischer@bfv-sr.de

Geräte- und
Hüttenwart
Oliver Paetz
Lohbrunnstraße 15a, 94369 Rain
Handy 0151/25204325
e-mail:oliver.paetz@bfv-sr.de

Kommissarischer
1. Rechtsbeirat

Wilhelm Rebl
Mettener Straße 65 a, 94315 Straubing
Tel. 09421/71222
Handy 0160/1554836
e-mail: josef.gruell@bfv-sr.de


2. RechtsbeiratJosef Grüll
Gotteszellerstr. 32, 94315 Straubing
Tel. 09421/61890
e-mail: josef.gruell@bfv-sr.de

Ehrenvorsitzende
Peter Mittermeier
Hasenweg 6, 94315 Straubing
Tel. 09421/2453, Fax 09421 / 180926
Handy 0171/6761289,
e-mail: peter.mittermeier@bfv-sr.de

Josef Lummer
Heerstraße 108, 94315 Straubing 
Tel. 09421/2521,
Handy 0170/6727167


Ehrengericht

Ehrengerichtsvorsitzender

Gerhard Schmid
e-mail: ehrengericht@bfv-sr.de

Stellvertretender
Ehrengerichtsvorsitzender
Johannes Bolkart
1. Beisitzer Helmut Weber
Stellvertreter Egon Segl
2. Beisitzer
Helmut Goldbrunner
Stellvertreter Werner Bauer



Revisionsausschuss

1. Revisor
Markus Houdek
Tel. 09421/8610866
e-mail: markus.houdek@bfv-sr.de
2. Revisor
Hermann Weinzierl
e-mail: hermann.weinzierl@bfv-sr.de



back

Stand: 27.06.2017
www.bfv-sr.de oder www.fischereiverein-straubing.de